MoveMore Blog

The latest in workplace wellness

ALL POSTS

Join us Wednesday April 26, 2017 at 9am PT (12pm ET and 4pm UTC) for the “Anatomy of a Sit-Stand Company” webinar. Discover how workplace wellness and productivity is impacted by workstations, whether movement-friendly or not.

Register now for this 45-minute live web broadcast with Ergotron’s worksite wellness expert Betsey Banker.

Wellness professionals interested in the corporate adoption of sit-stand workstations will especially benefit from this webinar.

WHY ATTEND:

  • Get a snapshot of the various impacts of traditional versus sit-stand desks in a large, multi-segment organization
  • Find out the personal impact access to movement-friendly workstations can have on sedentary employees
  • Receive a free executive summary that highlights results of the Workplace Movement Assessment

PRESENTER: Betsey Banker, CWWS, CWWPM
With over a decade of experience working for a leading manufacturer of ergonomic and sit-stand display mount solutions, Betsey has experienced firsthand the transformative impact that movement can have on worker wellbeing. [read full bio]

CAN’T ATTEND? An online recording of the live session will be available after the event.

Carrie Schmitz

Senior Manager of Human Factors & Ergonomics Research, AOEAS, CH at Ergotron

Relevant Posts

On-demand Webinar! Build a business case for sit-stand
[Movie] Stand Tall with this Mountain Pose

Stay in the know

Sign up and get the latest and greatest content from JustStand's MoveMore blog.